Head of Project Management

Hamburg

Schulterblatt 58
Maschinenhalle 2.OG
20357 Hamburg

moin@factor.partners
Tel. +49 40 4325710

Vienna

Schloßgasse 13/3
1050 Vienna

servus@factor.partners
Tel. +43 1 2366900

Innsbruck

Maria-Theresien-Straße 24
6020 Innsbruck

griassdi@factor.partners
Tel. +43 512 200 593

Digital

Taking digital brand experiences a step further

A relevant brand in changeable surroundings

How can you create digital brand experiences? How and where can you reach your target groups digitally? Which technologies can you use? – We tackle your current digital communication challenges conceptually and practically in terms of technical implementation. We define your relevant customer channels and communicate your messages there with pinpoint precision. We identify your customers’ interests and make your brand indispensable. This is how you achieve your business goals.

Accomplishing more with user-relevant websites

Website Conceptualization

Substantiated analyses form a viable starting point for long-term successful web projects. Target groups, the search market, the existing website, etc. are examined in detail, providing highly valuable insights for the new concept. The focus of each concept is your specific objectives. Based on this, coherent structures and concepts are created for the individual pages. These lead to the desired interactions and results. Our work is based on our experience with hundreds of web projects, enabling us to develop tailor-made websites that contribute actively to your success.

Converting users into buyers

E-Commerce

We create customer-centric 360° retail and commerce solutions – from the first contact to the shopping cart. We advise our customers when selecting a shop system and jointly develop a success-relevant omni- or cross-channel strategy as well as innovative concepts for conversion optimization and social commerce.

Digital storytelling on Facebook & Co

Social Media

Each social media channel has its unique rules and laws: tonality, topics and relevant triggers to catch the audience’s attention may differ substantially – relatively to whether one’s using Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn or other. Our social media editorial team combines precise targeting, design and development of respective content and channel-specific strategies to create a controllable and quantifiable communication tool for your brand.

Intuitively buying more

UI/UX Design

We develop UX interfaces that customers use intuitively and willingly. These positive customer experiences are created for brand platforms, shops and business applications. We incorporate the interests of your customers, their behaviour and their individual relationship to your brand, with the result that your customers buy from you intuitively and willingly.

Smart ways to achieve your goals

Online Marketing

Whether it is Google Search or Google Display Network, YouTube, social media ads on Facebook, Instagram or LinkedIn, influencer marketing or newsletter marketing: Online marketing comes in a great many possible forms. Individual messages, advertisements and entire campaigns are tailored to suit precisely defined micro-target groups, their expectations and needs – and distributed efficiently via the best channels. Even the smallest and most specific target groups can be reached successfully. The result is efficient online marketing campaigns that open up undreamt-of possibilities – always with the aim of making the best possible use of your budget.

Making communication future-proof

Technology

Our own team of computer scientists and web developers ensure access to highly valuable internal know-how and top quality in all technology projects. From tailor-made software solutions, e-commerce projects and powerful websites to tailor-made interfaces and apps – our team also enjoys technological challenges! The seamless cooperation between the design and technology teams guarantees efficient implementation in prototyping, back-end and front-end development. We focus on contemporary, proven frameworks and CMS. Our technically experienced project management always keeps abreast of the latest developments – so clearly communicated deadlines and extremely good quality are a logical consequence of our structured processes.

Head of Project Management

Hamburg

Schulterblatt 58
Maschinenhalle 2.OG
20357 Hamburg

moin@factor.partners
Tel. +49 40 4325710

Wien

Schloßgasse 13/3
1050 Wien

servus@factor.partners
Tel. +43 1 2366900

Innsbruck

Maria-Theresien-Straße 24
6020 Innsbruck

griassdi@factor.partners
Tel. +43 512 200 593

Digital

Digitale Markenerlebnisse weiter denken

Als Marke relevant in einem veränderlichen Umfeld

Wie können Sie digitale Markenerlebnisse schaffen? Wie und wo erreichen Sie digital Ihre Zielgruppen? Welche Technologien können Sie nutzen? – Wir lösen Ihre aktuellen Herausforderungen der digitalen Kommunikation konzeptionell und in der praktischen technischen Umsetzung. Wir definieren Ihre relevanten Kunden-Kanäle und kommunizieren Ihre Botschaften dort zielgenau. Wir erkennen, was Ihre Kunden interessiert und machen Ihre Marke unverzichtbar. So erreichen Sie Ihre Business-Ziele.

Mehr erreichen mit nutzerrelevanten Websites

Website-Konzeption

Fundierte Analysen schaffen einen tragfähigen Ausgangspunkt für langfristig erfolgreiche Webprojekte. Zielgruppen, Suchmarkt, bestehende Webseite, etc. werden detailliert durchleuchtet und liefern hochwertige Insights für die Neukonzeption. Fokus jeder Konzeption sind Ihre ganz speziellen Zielsetzungen. Darauf aufbauend werden schlüssige Strukturen und Konzeptionen für die einzelnen Detailseiten geschaffen. Diese führen zu den gewünschten Interaktionen und Ergebnissen. Die Erfahrung aus hunderten Webprojekten ist die Basis unsere Arbeit. Dies ermöglicht maßgeschneiderte Webseiten, die aktiv zu Ihrem Erfolg beitragen.

Nutzer in Käufer konvertieren

E-Commerce

Wir schaffen kundenzentrierte 360°-Retail- und Commerce-Lösungen – vom Erstkontakt bis zum Warenkorb. Wir beraten unsere Kunden bei der Auswahl des Shop-Systems und erarbeiten gemeinsam eine erfolgsrelevante Omni- oder Cross-Channel-Strategie sowie innovative Konzepte zur Conversion-Optimierung und Social Commerce.

Digitales Storytelling für Facebook & Co

Social Media

Erfolgreiches Social Media erfordert zwei Faktoren: nutzerrelevantes Storytelling und ein tiefes Verständnis für die sich ständig ändernden Algorithmen von Facebook, Instagram & Co. Wir besetzen markenrelevante Themenfelder, erstellen entsprechende Redaktionspläne und inszenieren Ihre Marke spannend und in den richtigen Kanälen. Sie erhalten alles aus einer Hand: die redaktionelle und technische Betreuung Ihrer Kampagne, inklusive 24/7-Monitoring und Instant Reaction durch unser geschultes Redaktionsteam.

Intuitiv mehr kaufen

UI/UX Design

Wir entwickeln UX Interfaces, die die Kunden intuitiv und gerne nutzen. Diese positiven Customer Experiences entwickeln wir für Markenplattformen, Shops und Business Applications. Dabei berücksichtigen wir die Interessen Ihrer Kunden, ihr Verhalten und die individuelle Beziehung zu Ihrer Marke. Damit Ihre Kunden intuitiv und gerne bei Ihnen kaufen.

Smarte Wege zu Ihren Zielen

Online-Marketing

Ob Google Suche oder Google Display Netzwerk, YouTube, Social Media Anzeigen auf Facebook, Instagram oder LinkedIn, Influencer-Marketing oder Newsletter-Marketing: Online Marketing hat sehr viele mögliche Ausprägungen. Passend zu den genau definierten Micro-Zielgruppen, deren Erwartungen und Bedürfnissen werden einzelne Botschaften, Anzeigen und ganze Kampagnen maßgeschneidert erstellt – und auf den besten Kanälen effizient verbreitet. Auch kleinste und sehr spezielle Zielgruppen können wir für Sie so erfolgreich erreichen. Am Ende stehen effiziente Online-Marketing-Kampagnen, die ungeahnte Möglichkeiten für Sie eröffnen – immer mit dem Ziel, Ihr Budget bestmöglich einzusetzen.

Kommunikation zukunftssicher machen

Technologie

Ein eigenes Team an Informatikern und Webentwicklern sichert Zugriff auf hochwertiges internes Know-How und Top-Qualität in allen Technologie-Projekten. Von maßgeschneiderten Software-Lösungen, Ecommerce-Projekten, leistungsfähigen Webseiten, maßgeschneiderten Schnittstellen bis hin zu Apps – unser Team freut sich auch technologische Herausforderungen! Die nahtlose Zusammenarbeit zwischen Design und Technologie-Team garantiert die effiziente Umsetzung in Prototyping, Backend- und Frontend-Entwicklung. Dabei setzen wir auf aktuelle, erprobte Frameworks und CMS. Unser technisch erfahrenes Projektmanagement ist stets am Puls des Entwicklungsstandes – damit sind klar kommunizierte Termine und sehr gute Qualität eine logische Folge unserer strukturierten Prozesse.